Committee posts:

Please note only the main officer positions are shown below, executive members sitting on sub-committees and other assisting members co-opted from time to time are not shown.

Chairperson  Kishen Sachdev

Vice Chair  Jackie Riddett

Treasurer  Dennis Cooper

Membership Secretary  Contact will be via Kishen Sachdev

Webmaster and server side liaison officer:  Howard Clough

Administrator and minutes secretary:  Contact will be via Kishen Sachdev


This is a closed group, ONLY Emcare members can view the posts. To find our Facebook page click on and log on to your Facebook account. If you wish you can send a private message to another member, this will not be visible to the group. To post direct to the page without logging on to Facebook you can just send an email to:

If you are a non member and wish to join the association please email the Membership Secretary with the name of your home. If you are a member of Emcare and wish to join the Facebook group, click on the Join Group button and one of the Admin officer(s) will accept your request.

Contact Address:

Email: All officers can be contacted by email, this is the favoured means of communication and gives the membership immediate access to any correspondence that arises between the authorities and ourselves. It is our policy not to release members email address to anyone without prior permission. Alternatively you could direct your enquiry to the Admin Secretary who will ensure the enquiry is directed to the appropriate officer.

Top of page